For Federal Agency and Military Events

Upcoming Events and Training

Date Description Location
Wednesday, September 23 VETS 2 DPA Training September FY20
VETS 2 GWAC DPA Training
Online
Wednesday, September 23 Alliant 2 DPA Training 9/23/2020
Alliant 2 DPA Training 9/23/2020
Online
Tuesday, October 13 Personal Property Disposal Concepts Overview
This information-packed course covers the reporting and reutilization of excess and the donation and sale of surplus federal personal property.
Online
Wednesday, October 14 GSA 3D Printing/Additive Manufacturing Webinar, October 14th
Learn how GSA can help you gain access to innovative 3D Printing product and service providers.
Online
Thursday, October 15 Acquire Excess Personal Property (Virtual 10/15/20)
Come to learn how to Acquire Excess Personal Property
Online
Wednesday, October 21 Maintenance Repair Facility Supplies (MRFS) Training 10/21/20
Learn the benefits, savings, and ordering options of the Maintenance Repair Facility Supplies Purchasing Channel strategic sourcing solution
Online
Thursday, October 22 HCaTS Delegation of Procurement Authority (DPA)_10-22-20
Learn how your agency can benefit from using GSA’s Human Capital and Training Solutions (HCaTS) Program
Online
Thursday, October 22 VETS 2 DPA Training October
VETS 2 GWAC DPA Training
Online
Thursday, November 19 HCaTS Delegation of Procurement Authority (DPA)_11-19-20
Learn how your agency can benefit from using GSA’s Human Capital and Training Solutions (HCaTS) Program
Online
Thursday, December 17 HCaTS Delegation of Procurement Authority (DPA)_12-17-20
Learn how your agency can benefit from using GSA’s Human Capital and Training Solutions (HCaTS) Program
Online
Date Description Location
Thursday, January 21 HCaTS Delegation of Procurement Authority (DPA)_1-21-21
Learn how your agency can benefit from using GSA’s Human Capital and Training Solutions (HCaTS) Program
Online
Thursday, February 18 HCaTS Delegation of Procurement Authority (DPA)_2-18-21
Learn how your agency can benefit from using GSA’s Human Capital and Training Solutions (HCaTS) Program
Online
Thursday, March 18 HCaTS Delegation of Procurement Authority (DPA)_3-18-21
Learn how your agency can benefit from using GSA’s Human Capital and Training Solutions (HCaTS) Program
Online
Thursday, April 08 HCaTS Delegation of Procurement Authority (DPA)_4-8-21
Learn how your agency can benefit from using GSA’s Human Capital and Training Solutions (HCaTS) Program
Online
Thursday, April 29 HCaTS Delegation of Procurement Authority (DPA)_4-29-21
Learn how your agency can benefit from using GSA’s Human Capital and Training Solutions (HCaTS) Program
Online
Thursday, May 13 HCaTS Delegation of Procurement Authority (DPA)_5-13-21
Learn how your agency can benefit from using GSA’s Human Capital and Training Solutions (HCaTS) Program
Online
Thursday, June 03 HCaTS Delegation of Procurement Authority (DPA)_6-3-21
Learn how your agency can benefit from using GSA’s Human Capital and Training Solutions (HCaTS) Program
Online
Thursday, June 24 HCaTS Delegation of Procurement Authority (DPA)_6-24-21
Learn how your agency can benefit from using GSA’s Human Capital and Training Solutions (HCaTS) Program
Online
Thursday, July 08 HCaTS Delegation of Procurement Authority (DPA)_7-8-21
Learn how your agency can benefit from using GSA’s Human Capital and Training Solutions (HCaTS) Program
Online
Thursday, July 29 HCaTS Delegation of Procurement Authority (DPA)_7-29-21
Learn how your agency can benefit from using GSA’s Human Capital and Training Solutions (HCaTS) Program
Online
Thursday, August 12 HCaTS Delegation of Procurement Authority (DPA)_8-12-21
Learn how your agency can benefit from using GSA’s Human Capital and Training Solutions (HCaTS) Program
Online
Thursday, August 26 HCaTS Delegation of Procurement Authority (DPA)_8-26-21
Learn how your agency can benefit from using GSA’s Human Capital and Training Solutions (HCaTS) Program
Online
Thursday, September 09 HCaTS Delegation of Procurement Authority (DPA)_9-9-21
Learn how your agency can benefit from using GSA’s Human Capital and Training Solutions (HCaTS) Program
Online