Clifton Federal Building

Historic Preservation Month May 2021


Every year the number of GSA buildings recognized for their historic, architectural, and cultural significance grows. Today, GSA owns 512 historic buildings listed in, or eligible for, the National Register of Historic Places. These historic buildings...
Read more

Latest News

Managing Digital Risk Image

Managing digital identity risk


GSA’s Office of Government-wide Policy is here to help federal agencies implement a digital identity risk assessment process. We’ve helped agencies identify and implement entire risk assessment processes or streamline portions of existing...
Read More

Public Service Recognition Week

Recognizing Public Service


Since 1985, the first week of May has been designated Public Service Recognition Week - a time to honor the people serving as federal, state, local, and tribal government employees. Earlier this week, the Partnership for Public Service announced the 29...
Read More

Last Reviewed: 2020-11-23