FAS Leadership Team

The following individuals fill key leadership roles in the national and 11 regional offices of the Federal Acquisition Service (FAS).

FAS National Office Leadership Team:

Alan Thomas: Commissioner

Mary Davie: Deputy Commissioner

Joanne Collins Smee: Deputy Commissioner (Director, Technology Transformation Services)

Assistant Commissioners:

  • Laura Stanton: Office of Enterprise Strategy Management
  • Mark Lee: Office of Policy and Compliance
  • Tom Howder: Office of Assisted Acquisition Services
  • Bob Noonan (Acting): Office of General Supplies and Services
  • Dave Zvenyach (Acting): Office of Systems Management
  • Kay Ely: Office of Information Technology Category
  • William Toth (Acting): Office of Travel, Transportation, & Logistics
  • Erv Koehler: Office of Customer and Stakeholder Engagement
  • Tiffany T. Hixson: Professional Services and Human Capital Categories

FAS Regional Offices Leadership Team:

FAS Regional Commissioners:

  • Region 1: Joe Nickerson
  • Region 2: Jeff Lau (Acting)
  • Region 3: Dena McLaughlin
  • Region 4: Joel Rogero (Acting)
  • Region 5: Kim Brown
  • Region 6: Mary Ruwwe
  • Region 7: George Prochaska
  • Region 8: Penny Grout (Acting)
  • Region 9: Les Yamagata (Acting)
  • Region 10: Tiffany T. Hixson
  • National Capital Region: Houston Taylor
print Share Icon Last Reviewed 2017-09-19