State Managed Personal Property Center Contacts

Contact the appropriate office listed below for more information on State Managed Property Centers:

Alabama SASP
Shane Bailey, Director
4590 Mobile Hwy
Montgomery, AL 36108
Email: shane.bailey@adeca.alabama.gov
Phone: 334-294-0577
Fax: 334-284-4051

Alaska SASP
Matthew Moore, Acting Manager
Division of General Services Property
2400 Viking Drive
Anchorage, AK 99501
Email: matthew.moore@alaska.gov
Phone: 907-754-3406
Fax: 907-754-3407

Arizona SASP
Steve Perica, Administrator
1537 W. Jackson Street
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Email: steve.perica@azdoa.gov
Phone: 602-542-5701
Fax: 602-379-4929

Arkansas SASP
Chris Reynolds, Division Director
Federal Surplus Property 8700 Remount Road
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Email: chris.reynolds@adem.arkansas.gov
Phone: 501-992-1025
Fax: 501-834-5240

Illinois SASP
Jay Neposchlan, Administrator
IL Dept. of Central Management Services
Federal Surplus Division
1924 South 10 1/2 Street
Springfield, IL 62703
Email: jay.neposchlan@illinois.gov
Phone: 217-785-6903
Fax: 217-785-6905

Michigan SASP
Carrie Rambo, Surplus Services Supervisor
Michigan State Agency for Surplus Property
3201 West St. Joseph
Lansing, MI 48917
Email: Ramboc1@michigan.gov
Phone: 517-241-4947
Fax: 517-334-8262

Minnesota SASP
Holly Gustner, Assistant Director
Minnesota Surplus Services
5420 Old Highway 8
Arden Hills, MN 55112
Email: holly.gustner@state.mn.us
Phone: 651-201-2514
Fax: 651-639-4026

Mississippi SASP
Missy Elmore, Director
Mississippi Office of Surplus Property
3147 Highway 468
Pearl, MS 39208
Email: missy.elmore@dfa.ms.gov
Phone: 601-939-2050
Fax: 601-939-4505

Montana SASP
Tama Lutsko, Federal Surplus Specialist
Montana State Agency for Surplus Property
16 West Custer
Helena, MT 59620
Email: tlutsko2@mt.gov
Phone: 406-431-3104
Fax: 406-449-4952

Oregon SASP
Sven Anderson, Program Manager
Oregon Department of Administrative Services
1655 Salem Industrial Drive, NE
Salem, OR 97301
Email: sven.anderson@state.or.us
Phone: 503-378-6057
Fax: 503-378-8558

South Carolina SASP
Troy Cates
Surplus Property Office
1441 Boston Avenue
West Columbia, SC 29170
Email: tcates@gs.sc.gov
Phone: 803-896-6880
Fax: 803-896-6899

South Dakota SASP
Kaelene Borkowski, Director
South Dakota Federal Property Agency
20 Colorado Avenue, SW
Huron, SD 57350
Email: kaelene.borkowski@state.sd.us
Phone: 605-353-7150
Fax: 605-353-7164

Tennessee SASP
Elbert Baker, State Coordinator
Tennessee Department of General Services
6500 Centennial Road
Nashville, TN 37243
Email: elbert.baker@tn.gov
Phone: 615-350-3373
Fax: 615-350-3379

Texas SASP
Kristy Fierro, Director
State and Federal Surplus Property Program
Texas Facilities Commission
6506 Bolm Road
Austin, TX 78721
Email: kristy.fierro@tfc.state.tx.us
Phone: 512-463-3458
Fax: 512-236-6173

Washington SASP
Mimi Limmeroth, Program Manager
Department of Enterprise Services
Department of General Administration Services Division, Surplus Operations
7511 New Market Street
P.O. Box 41030
Tumwater, WA 98512
Email: mimi.limmeroth@des.wa.gov
Phone: 360-407-1925

Last Reviewed: 2021-06-08