Contractors Outreach


GSA Opportunities

Decorative Image

GSA Points of Contact


Region

Name

Email

1

Drew Dilks

surran.dilks@gsa.gov

1

Paul Rojko

paul.rojko@gsa.gov

2

Jaime Quinones

jaime.quinones@gsa.gov

2

Ken Chin

ken.chin@gsa.gov

3

Ed Myers

ed.myers@gsa.gov

3

John Morrell

john.morrell@gsa.gov

3

Renee Domurat

renee.domurat@gsa.gov

4

Brian Whelan

brian.whelan@gsa.gov

4

Kirsten Neff

kirsten.neff@gsa.gov

4

Rob Miller

robl.miller@gsa.gov

5

John Caswell

john.caswell@gsa.gov

5

Robert Theel

robert.theel@gsa.gov

6

Joshua Trader

joshua.trader@gsa.gov

7

Tracy Graham

tracy.graham@gsa.gov

8

David Hopkins

davidr.hopkins@gsa.gov

8

G. W. Emge

gw.emge@gsa.gov

9

Maria Ciprazo

maria.ciprazo@gsa.gov

10

Robb Gries

robb.gries@gsa.gov

11

Harvey Maruya

harvey.maruya@gsa.gov

11

Nadiyah Scarlett

nadiyah.scarlett@gsa.gov

11

Shapour Ebadi

shapour.ebadi@gsa.gov

11

William Strickland

bill.strickland@gsa.gov


Last Reviewed: 2022-07-21