Agency Fleet Manager Information

Agency Contact Name Email Id
Architect of the Capitol Makwakwa, Henry Henry.Makwakwa@aoc.gov
US Agency for Global Media Evans, David devans@bbg.gov
Consumer Services and Offender Supervision Agency Stegman, Wikita Wikita.Stegman@csosa.gov
Consumer Product Safety Commission Windson, Cary cwindsor@cpsc.gov
Defense Contract Management Agency Ortega, Nat natividad.ortega.civ@mail.mil
Defense Logistics Agency Elliot, Deborah deborah.elliot@dla.mil
Department of Agriculture Jack, Rhea rhea.jack@dm.usda.gov
Department of Air Force Alexander, Carl carl.s.alexander.mil@mail.mil
Department of Army Spann, Gregory gregory.spann3.civ@mail.com
Department of Commerce Stewart, Darrell dstewart2@doc.gov
Department of Defense Sims, Deric Deric.Sims@osd.mil
Department of Education Rapley, Deneen deneen.rapley@ed.gov
Department of Energy Robles, Ben benjamin.robles@hq.doe.gov
Department of Health and Human Services Maloney, Carol Carol.Maloney@psc.hhs.gov
Department of Homeland Security Chisolm, Dionne dionne.chisolm@dhs.gov
Department of Homeland Security Brown, Eric eric.brown@hq.dhs.gov
Department of Housing and Urban Development Creech, Sallie Sallie.E.Creech@hud.gov
Department of Interior Cooper, Angela angela_cooper@ios.doi.gov
Department of Justice Sassok, Evie Evie.Sassok@usdoj.gov
Department of Labor Gilbert, Susan Gilbert.Susan.J@dol.gov
Department of Navy Walter, Elizabeth Elizabeth.a.walter@navy.mil
Department of State Douglas, Paul DouglasPM@state.gov
Department of State (Overseas) Quispe, Jesus "Q" Quispeje@state.gov
Department of Transportation Tumblin, Eugene eugene.tumblin@dot.gov
Department of Treasury Smith, Phyllis phyllis.smith@do.treas.gov
Department of Veteran's Affairs Stange, Phyllis phyllis.stange@va.gov
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission Croom, Darren DARREN.CROOM@eeoc.gov
Environmental Protection Agency Metoyer, Bryford Metoyer.bryford@epa.gov
Export Import Bank of the United States Dorsey, Kevin kevin.dorsey@exim.gov
Federal Communications Commission Zenter, John john.zenter@fcc.gov
Federal Trade Commission Roeller, Russ rroeller@ftc.gov
General Services Administration McKenna, Maureen maureen.mckenna@gsa.gov
Library of Congress Burnette, Robert Robur@loc.gov
Missile Defense Agency Shuttlesworth, Jason jason.shuttlesworth@mda.mil
National Aeronautics and Space Administration Currie, Tim timothy.a.currie@nasa.gov
National Archives and Records Administration Shoulders, Calvin calvin.shoulders@nara.gov
Nuclear Regulatory Commission Greenwood, Carol Carol.Greenwood@nrc.gov
Office of Personnel Management Blas, Daniel daniel.blas@opm.gov
Small Business Administration Levenberry, Andrea andrea.levenberry@sba.gov
Smithsonian Institution Vaughan, Cargie vaughca@si.edu
Social Security Administration Redfearn, Stevern Steven.Redfearn@ssa.gov
Tennessee Valley Authority Stanfield, Nathan njstanfield@tva.gov
U. S. Agency for International Development McKenna, Wayne R. wmckenna@usaid.gov
U. S. Army Corps of Engineers Hood, Alice J. alice.j.hood@usace.army.mil
U.S. Coast Guard Duren, Michael michael.p.duren@uscg.mil
U. S. Marine Corps Gough, James james.gough@usmc.mil
U. S. Peace Corps Clark, William wclarkjr@peacecorps.gov
U. S. Postal Service Cothren, Kirby kirby.j.cothren@usps.gov

Updated agency fleet manager contact information can be emailed to vehicle.policy@gsa.gov.

Last Reviewed: 2019-10-01