Rocky Mountain Events

Date Description Location
Wednesday, January 22 VETS 2 DPA Training January 2020
VETS 2 GWAC DPA Training
Online
Wednesday, January 22 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Fourth Generation (OS4) Webinar- 1/22/2020
Now Available. Learn How to Use them Today.
Online
Monday, January 27 Webinar: GSA Schedule: Is it Right for You?
Online
Tuesday, January 28 FCL-GSA-0870 GSA GWACS for IT Services-Based Solutions (1/28/2020)
Government wide Acquisition Contracts (GWACs) enable federal agencies to buy cost-effective, innovative solutions for information technology (IT) requirements. Because most,
Online
Wednesday, January 29 Alliant 2 DPA Training 1/29/2020
Alliant 2 DPA Training 1/29/2020
Online
Wednesday, February 05 Schedule 51V Hardware Superstore Training 2/5/20
Learn how to use GSA’s Hardware Superstore Store Catalog and Store Front; Lawn and Garden Equipment, Machinery and Implements; Rental and Leasing, as well as appliance solutions available on Schedule 51V and receive 1 CLP credit.
Online
Wednesday, February 12 Alliant 2 DPA Training 2/12/2020
Alliant 2 DPA Training 2/12/2020
Online
Wednesday, February 19 Maintenance Repair Facility Supplies (MRFS) Training 2/19/20
Learn the benefits, savings, and ordering options of the Maintenance Repair Facility Supplies Purchasing Channel strategic sourcing solution
Online
Tuesday, February 25 February Personal Property Disposal Overview - Denver
8 Hour Personal Property Disposal Overview Training - Denver CO
Lakewood, CO
Wednesday, February 26 Alliant 2 DPA Training 2/26/2020
Alliant 2 DPA Training 2/26/2020
Online
Wednesday, February 26 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Fourth Generation (OS4) Webinar- 2/26/2020
Now Available. Learn How to Use them Today.
Online
Thursday, February 27 VETS 2 DPA Training February FY20
VETS 2 GWAC DPA Training
Online
Tuesday, March 10 8(a) STARS II DPA Training 3/10/20
8(a) STARS II DPA Training for Federal Agencies
Online
Wednesday, March 11 Alliant 2 DPA Training 3/11/2020
Alliant 2 DPA Training 3/11/2020
Online
Wednesday, March 11 Hand & Power Tools-Support Your Mission! 3/11/20
An introduction and explication as to what Heartland Supply does and how it helps Federal customers. 1 CLP credit.
Online
Wednesday, March 18 Maintenance Repair Facility Supplies (MRFS) Training 3/18/20
Learn the benefits, savings, and ordering options of the Maintenance Repair Facility Supplies Purchasing Channel strategic sourcing solution
Online
Wednesday, March 18 VETS 2 DPA Training March FY20
VETS 2 GWAC DPA Training
Online
Wednesday, March 25 Alliant 2 DPA Training 3/25/2020
Alliant 2 DPA Training 3/25/2020
Online
Wednesday, March 25 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Fourth Generation (OS4) Webinar- 3/25/2020
Now Available. Learn How to Use them Today.
Online